District Staff...


 

Phone: (330) 637-2056

SWCD Staff

Amy Reeher, District Administrator, Watershed Coordinator, ext. 8624
amy@trumbullohswcd.org

Marcus Hollenbank, Storm Water Specialist, ext. 8620
marcus@trumbullohswcd.org

Eric Zamary, Water Quality Specialist, ext. 8621
eric@trumbullohswcd.org

Sean Knepper, Forestry Specialist, ext. 8623
sean@trumbullohswcd.org

Donna Myres, Financial Clerk, ext. 8626
donna@trumbullohswcd.org

 

NRCS Staff

Julie Parker, Resource Conservationist, ext. 8614
julie.parker2@usda.gov

John Thompson, Soil Conservationist, ext. 8625
john.thompson3@usda.gov